Distributors_World_Map_Small
Red – Victor Marine UK Head Office & Manufacturing Location.
Blue – Global Representatives
Yellow Dots – Global Representatives and Stockholding Points.

European Union – UK, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, France, Finland, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Croatia & Russia.

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Marine Technic a/s – DENMARK (ALSO SWEDEN AND FINLAND)
Mr. Henrik Neilson / Mr. Thomas Thorsen
+45 55 700 699
sales@marinetechnic.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Zimmer A/S – NORWAY
Mr. Peter Zimmer / Mr. Per Sandvrekke
+47 (22) 558 648
zimmer@zimmer.no

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

CTC b.v. – THE NETHERLANDS, (ALSO FRANCE, GERMANY, BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, SPAIN AND PORTUGAL)
Mr. Bob Hortulanus /Mr. Jelle Hortulanus / Mr. Jasper Hoogerbeets / Mr. Jelle Klop
+31 (0) 10 599 09 79
bob@ctcnl.com / info@ctcnl.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Master Marine Srl – ITALY
Mr. Bruno Crovetto
+39 010 329 1592
info@mastermarine-genoa.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Technava SA – GREECE
Mr. John Kostalas
+30 210 411 3916
j.kostalas@technava.gr / info@technava.gr

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Cass-Technava Ltd – CYPRUS
Mr Andreas Angelidis / Mr. George Sotirelis
+357 25 81 99 21
a.angelidis@cass-technava-cy.com
g.sotirelis@cass-technava-cy.com
info@cass-technava-cy.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Delmar Marine Ltd – TURKEY
Capt. Baris Ozenc / Mr. Merih Ozgul
+90 216 392 5600
baris@delmar-marine.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Naval Agent d.o.o. – CROATIA
Mr. Josip Rupcic
+385 51 546 186
josip@naval-agent.hr

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Russtech JSC (For: Tankwash and Gas Freeing Fans) – RUSSIA (AND KAZAKHSTAN)
Mr. Alex Fet / Mr. Nicolay Seleznev
+7 (812) 337 23 33
office@rt-spb.ru

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Kronstadt Ltd (For: OWS and STP Products) – RUSSIA
Mr. Leonid Grebennik / Mr. Sergey Shashkov
+7 (812) 441 29 99
leonidg@kron.spb.ru

ASIA – United Arab Emirates, Egypt, India, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan & Indonesia.

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Seaways Marine Supply Trading LLC – SHARJAH, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Mr. Michael Philpott / Mrs. Cora Philpott
+971 050 646 6419
seaways@seaways.ae / dompp123@eim.ae

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Profen General Trading LLC – DUBAI (ALSO ABU DHABI), UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Mr. Shabbir Rasheed / Mr. Aji Jacob
+971 50 451 6764 (Dubai) or +971 2 553 6771 (Abu Dhabi)
director@profenuae.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

WALCO Middle East w.l.l. – DOHA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Mr. Varghese Varghese
+974 33 51 23 43
varghese@walco-me.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Imhotep Engineering & Trading – EGYPT
Mr. Ramzy Iskandar / Mr. Michael Atef
+20 (24) 14 7912
imhotep118@hotmail.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

AMT Marine Technologies Pvt. Ltd. – INDIA
Mr. Himanshu Sheth / Mr. Pranav Modi / Ms. Trupti Shirsat
+91 22 6798 7870 / +91 22 6710 5140
himanshu.sheth@amtgroup.in / pranav.modi@amtgroup.in

Company:
Contact:

Email:

Shanghai Know-How Marine Equipment Ltd – China
Shanghai Office: Mr. Michael Zhang / Mr. Tommy Liang / Ms. Cathy Deng / Ms. Zoe Wang / Mr. Peter Peng – Tel:+86 (21) 6443 9428 / +86 (21) 6404 5956

Dalian Office: Mr. Max Li / Mr. Tony Cao / Ms. Lina Li – Tel: +86 (411) 8269 0870

Wuhan Office: Mr. Allen Chen / Ms. Doris Huang / Mr. Jason Wan – Tel: +86 27 6784 9540

Guangzhou Office: Mr. John Liao – +86 (20) 8405 1554

Nantong Office: Mr. Ryan Bian – Tel: +86 (21) 6443 9428

shanghai@khmarine.com / dalian@khmarine.com / wuhan@khmarine.com / guangzhou@khmarine.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Dickson General Appliances Ltd – HONG KONG
Mr. Benjamin Tang / Mr. Fred Wong / Mr. Joseph Ng
+852 (241) 50513
bentang@dicksonship.com / sales@dicksonship.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

LFA Global Pte Ltd – SINGAPORE (ALSO Philippines, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand)
Mr. James Low
+65 6861 9998 / +65 97392232
jameslow@lfaglobal.com / sales@lfaglobal.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

EDS Technical Engineering Inc – TAIWAN
Mr. Wells Chang
+886 7 343 5160
eds.tech@msa.hinet.net

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Victor Marine – KOREA
Mr. Bosco Kang / Mr. Daniel Ahn
+82 (51) 745 8867 / +82 10 2228 3412
bkang@victormarine.com
dahn@victormarine.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Eurotrading Japan Co. Ltd – JAPAN
Mr. Seto / Mr. Tazoe
+813 5563 2161
euro@zb3.so-net.ne.jp

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

P.T. Marina Bahagia – INDONESIA
Mr. Lie Sugianto
+62 21 350 6004 / +62 21 345 7623
ptmarinab@yahoo.com

Australia – (New South Wales, Western Australia, Queensland, South Australia)

Company:

AMI Marine International – AUSTRALIA (Offices also in Singapore and Vietnam)

Sydney:

Mr Troy Cameron, troyc@amisales.com.au, 02-9816 7100.

Perth:

Mr. Aaron Wilkes, aaronw@amisales.com.au, 08-9331 0000.

Brisbane:

Mr. Peter Byrne*, peterb@amisales.com.au, 07-5540 6800.

Adelaide:

Mr. Scott Dalziel, scottd@amisales.com.au, 08-8249 3200.

Website: http://www.amisales.com.au/ | http://www.wetss.com.au/

* Peter Byrne represents both AMI and WETSS (Water & Environmental Treatment Systems & Solutions)

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (EAST COAST, SAN FRANCISCO, GULF STATES AND TEXAS)

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

W.B. Arnold Co. Inc – UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (EAST COAST AND SAN FRANCISCO)
Mr. Ken Boschert
+1 973 616 0399
kboschert@wbarnoldnj.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Enviro-Tech Specialities Inc. – UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (GULF STATES AND TEXAS)
Mary-Ann Fox / Scott Combs
+1 281 860 0228
esiusa@esiusa.org

CARIBBEAN, CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA – (Argentina (Buenos Aires), Brazil (Sao Paulo) and Ecuador(Quito))

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Hi-Tek Marine S.A. (Panama)
Eng. Jorge Lopez A / Eng. Juan Cardona
+507 261.6177 / +507 396.8557
service@hitekmarine.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Marinco SRL – ARGENTINA
Mr. Andres Denes
+54 (11) 4711 6818
marincosrl@fibertel.com.ar

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Windex Ltda – BRAZIL
Ms. Maria Mitzi da Silva
+55 11 5505 8768
windex@uol.com.br

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Tridente Ind. Com. Equipmentos Ltda – BRAZIL
Mr. Joao Alberto Pereira Gomes
+55 (21) 99 83 31 90 / +55 (21) 22 33 14 89
japgomes@tridente.com.br

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Sanitron Ingenieria de Purificacion y Representaciones Cia. Ltda. – ECUADOR
Mr. Paul Ordonez
+593 (2) 328 1315 / +593 (2) 328 2838
p.ordonez@sanitronec.com / info@sanitronec.com

AFRICA – Nigeria & South Africa (JOHANNESBURG, CAPE TOWN and DURBAN)

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

Geoscape Limited – NIGERIA
Ms. Rita Okojevoh, Ms. Augustina Braimah
+234 704 110 2707
admin@geoscapeltd.com

Company:
Contact:
Tel:
Email:

IQ Oil Filtration – SOUTH AFRICA (JOHANNESBURG)
Mr. Adrian Lane
+27 (82) 920 4470 / +27 (11) 825 0230/1/2/3
adrian@iqoil.com

Company:

Generic email:
Phone Durban:
Phone Cape Town:
Phone Angola:
Email Angola:

Sturrock Grindrod Marine Tech – SOUTH AFRICA
(CAPE TOWN, DURBAN & ANGOLA)
sgmt.rsa.procurement@sturrockgrindrod.com
+27 31 274 4700
+27 21 831 7600
+244 94 132 6449
sgm.lad@sturrockgrindrod.com

Menu